Phenomena – The Oikofuge https://oikofuge.com A discursive blog on various topics of minor interest Wed, 08 Jul 2020 14:58:20 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://i0.wp.com/oikofuge.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/cropped-icon1.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Phenomena – The Oikofuge https://oikofuge.com 32 32 101893459 Rainbow Rays https://oikofuge.com/rainbow-rays/ https://oikofuge.com/rainbow-rays/#respond Wed, 10 Jun 2020 11:00:50 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8324 Continue reading Rainbow Rays ]]> https://oikofuge.com/rainbow-rays/feed/ 0 8324 Does The Sun Set On The British Empire? https://oikofuge.com/sun-set-british-empire/ https://oikofuge.com/sun-set-british-empire/#comments Wed, 15 Apr 2020 12:00:24 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8176 Continue reading Does The Sun Set On The British Empire? ]]> https://oikofuge.com/sun-set-british-empire/feed/ 3 8176 Helium https://oikofuge.com/helium/ https://oikofuge.com/helium/#respond Wed, 29 Jan 2020 12:00:21 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=7921 Continue reading Helium ]]> https://oikofuge.com/helium/feed/ 0 7921 Leap Seconds https://oikofuge.com/leap-seconds/ https://oikofuge.com/leap-seconds/#comments Wed, 01 Jan 2020 12:00:38 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=7886 Continue reading Leap Seconds ]]> https://oikofuge.com/leap-seconds/feed/ 5 7886 The Coordinate Axes Of Apollo-Saturn: Part 2 https://oikofuge.com/coordinate-axes-apollo-saturn-2/ https://oikofuge.com/coordinate-axes-apollo-saturn-2/#respond Wed, 18 Dec 2019 11:00:57 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=7640 Continue reading The Coordinate Axes Of Apollo-Saturn: Part 2 ]]> https://oikofuge.com/coordinate-axes-apollo-saturn-2/feed/ 0 7640 The Coordinate Axes Of Apollo-Saturn: Part 1 https://oikofuge.com/coordinate-axes-apollo-saturn-1/ https://oikofuge.com/coordinate-axes-apollo-saturn-1/#comments Wed, 20 Nov 2019 11:00:19 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=7586 Continue reading The Coordinate Axes Of Apollo-Saturn: Part 1 ]]> https://oikofuge.com/coordinate-axes-apollo-saturn-1/feed/ 2 7586 Relativistic Ringworlds https://oikofuge.com/relativistic-ringworlds/ https://oikofuge.com/relativistic-ringworlds/#comments Wed, 23 Oct 2019 11:00:47 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=7666 Continue reading Relativistic Ringworlds ]]> https://oikofuge.com/relativistic-ringworlds/feed/ 4 7666 How Apollo Got To The Moon https://oikofuge.com/how-apollo-got-to-the-moon/ https://oikofuge.com/how-apollo-got-to-the-moon/#comments Tue, 16 Jul 2019 13:32:22 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=7180 Continue reading How Apollo Got To The Moon ]]> https://oikofuge.com/how-apollo-got-to-the-moon/feed/ 5 7180 The Strange Shadows Of Apollo https://oikofuge.com/shadows-apollo/ https://oikofuge.com/shadows-apollo/#comments Wed, 26 Jun 2019 11:00:32 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=6777 Continue reading The Strange Shadows Of Apollo ]]> https://oikofuge.com/shadows-apollo/feed/ 2 6777 M*A*S*H And The Moon Landings https://oikofuge.com/apollo-moon-mash/ https://oikofuge.com/apollo-moon-mash/#comments Wed, 17 Apr 2019 11:00:03 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=6761 Continue reading M*A*S*H And The Moon Landings ]]> https://oikofuge.com/apollo-moon-mash/feed/ 1 6761