The Oikofuge https://oikofuge.com A discursive blog on various topics of minor interest Sat, 30 May 2020 20:13:41 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://i0.wp.com/oikofuge.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/cropped-icon1.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 The Oikofuge https://oikofuge.com 32 32 101893459 Fantastic Plastic Space Station V: Part Two https://oikofuge.com/fantastic-plastic-space-station-v-part-two/ https://oikofuge.com/fantastic-plastic-space-station-v-part-two/#respond Wed, 03 Jun 2020 11:00:56 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8310 Continue reading Fantastic Plastic Space Station V: Part Two ]]> https://oikofuge.com/fantastic-plastic-space-station-v-part-two/feed/ 0 8310 Isolated https://oikofuge.com/isolated/ https://oikofuge.com/isolated/#comments Wed, 27 May 2020 11:00:00 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8359 Continue reading Isolated ]]> https://oikofuge.com/isolated/feed/ 4 8359 Lock-down Walks: Dundee Law https://oikofuge.com/lock-down-walks-dundee-law/ https://oikofuge.com/lock-down-walks-dundee-law/#comments Wed, 20 May 2020 11:00:19 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8277 Continue reading Lock-down Walks: Dundee Law ]]> https://oikofuge.com/lock-down-walks-dundee-law/feed/ 8 8277 Latin Plurals: Nouns Ending In -um https://oikofuge.com/latin-plurals-nouns-ending-in-um/ https://oikofuge.com/latin-plurals-nouns-ending-in-um/#comments Wed, 13 May 2020 11:00:22 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8251 Continue reading Latin Plurals: Nouns Ending In -um ]]> https://oikofuge.com/latin-plurals-nouns-ending-in-um/feed/ 4 8251 Poul Anderson: A Midsummer Tempest https://oikofuge.com/anderson-midsummer-tempest/ https://oikofuge.com/anderson-midsummer-tempest/#comments Wed, 06 May 2020 11:00:56 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8225 Continue reading Poul Anderson: A Midsummer Tempest ]]> https://oikofuge.com/anderson-midsummer-tempest/feed/ 4 8225 Fantastic Plastic Space Station V: Part One https://oikofuge.com/fantastic-plastic-space-station-v-1/ https://oikofuge.com/fantastic-plastic-space-station-v-1/#comments Wed, 29 Apr 2020 11:00:46 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8228 Continue reading Fantastic Plastic Space Station V: Part One ]]> https://oikofuge.com/fantastic-plastic-space-station-v-1/feed/ 4 8228 Lock-down Walks: Balgay Hill https://oikofuge.com/lock-down-walks-balgay-hill/ https://oikofuge.com/lock-down-walks-balgay-hill/#comments Wed, 22 Apr 2020 11:00:46 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8209 Continue reading Lock-down Walks: Balgay Hill ]]> https://oikofuge.com/lock-down-walks-balgay-hill/feed/ 6 8209 Does The Sun Set On The British Empire? https://oikofuge.com/sun-set-british-empire/ https://oikofuge.com/sun-set-british-empire/#comments Wed, 15 Apr 2020 12:00:24 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8176 Continue reading Does The Sun Set On The British Empire? ]]> https://oikofuge.com/sun-set-british-empire/feed/ 2 8176 Sidlaws: The Mystery of Lundiecra Wood https://oikofuge.com/sidlaws-mystery-lundiecra-wood/ https://oikofuge.com/sidlaws-mystery-lundiecra-wood/#comments Wed, 08 Apr 2020 12:00:30 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8046 Continue reading Sidlaws: The Mystery of Lundiecra Wood ]]> https://oikofuge.com/sidlaws-mystery-lundiecra-wood/feed/ 4 8046 New Government Self-Isolation Advice https://oikofuge.com/government-self-isolation/ https://oikofuge.com/government-self-isolation/#comments Wed, 01 Apr 2020 12:00:11 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8157 Continue reading New Government Self-Isolation Advice ]]> https://oikofuge.com/government-self-isolation/feed/ 12 8157