The Oikofuge https://oikofuge.com A discursive blog on various topics of minor interest Thu, 15 Oct 2020 16:36:19 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://i0.wp.com/oikofuge.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/cropped-icon1.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 The Oikofuge https://oikofuge.com 32 32 101893459 Strange Moon https://oikofuge.com/strange-moon/ https://oikofuge.com/strange-moon/#respond Wed, 28 Oct 2020 11:00:08 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8762 Continue reading Strange Moon ]]> https://oikofuge.com/strange-moon/feed/ 0 8762 Lomond Hills https://oikofuge.com/lomond-hills/ https://oikofuge.com/lomond-hills/#comments Wed, 21 Oct 2020 11:00:33 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8938 Continue reading Lomond Hills ]]> https://oikofuge.com/lomond-hills/feed/ 4 8938 An Abundance Of Caution https://oikofuge.com/an-abundance-of-caution/ https://oikofuge.com/an-abundance-of-caution/#comments Wed, 14 Oct 2020 11:00:16 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8967 Continue reading An Abundance Of Caution ]]> https://oikofuge.com/an-abundance-of-caution/feed/ 6 8967 RAF “Special Duties” Pick-Ups In France: Three Memoirs https://oikofuge.com/special-duties-raf-three-memoirs/ https://oikofuge.com/special-duties-raf-three-memoirs/#comments Wed, 07 Oct 2020 11:00:57 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8774 Continue reading RAF “Special Duties” Pick-Ups In France: Three Memoirs ]]> https://oikofuge.com/special-duties-raf-three-memoirs/feed/ 5 8774 Harvest Moon https://oikofuge.com/harvest-moon/ https://oikofuge.com/harvest-moon/#respond Wed, 30 Sep 2020 11:00:21 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8831 Continue reading Harvest Moon ]]> https://oikofuge.com/harvest-moon/feed/ 0 8831 Sharkit 1/72 Edgley EA-7 Optica: Part 2 https://oikofuge.com/sharkit-1-72-edgley-ea-7-optica-part-2/ https://oikofuge.com/sharkit-1-72-edgley-ea-7-optica-part-2/#respond Wed, 23 Sep 2020 11:00:06 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8766 Continue reading Sharkit 1/72 Edgley EA-7 Optica: Part 2 ]]> https://oikofuge.com/sharkit-1-72-edgley-ea-7-optica-part-2/feed/ 0 8766 Immunity https://oikofuge.com/immunity/ https://oikofuge.com/immunity/#respond Wed, 16 Sep 2020 11:00:13 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8435 Continue reading Immunity ]]> https://oikofuge.com/immunity/feed/ 0 8435 Clachnaben https://oikofuge.com/clachnaben/ https://oikofuge.com/clachnaben/#comments Wed, 09 Sep 2020 11:00:19 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8730 Continue reading Clachnaben ]]> https://oikofuge.com/clachnaben/feed/ 5 8730 George J. Marrett: Cheating Death https://oikofuge.com/george-j-marrett-cheating-death/ https://oikofuge.com/george-j-marrett-cheating-death/#comments Wed, 02 Sep 2020 11:00:45 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8420 Continue reading George J. Marrett: Cheating Death ]]> https://oikofuge.com/george-j-marrett-cheating-death/feed/ 3 8420 Tertiary Rainbows, etc https://oikofuge.com/tertiary-rainbows/ https://oikofuge.com/tertiary-rainbows/#respond Wed, 26 Aug 2020 11:00:29 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8537 Continue reading Tertiary Rainbows, etc ]]> https://oikofuge.com/tertiary-rainbows/feed/ 0 8537