The Oikofuge https://oikofuge.com A discursive blog on various topics of minor interest Mon, 03 Aug 2020 22:13:18 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://i0.wp.com/oikofuge.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/cropped-icon1.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 The Oikofuge https://oikofuge.com 32 32 101893459 Anthropause https://oikofuge.com/anthropause/ https://oikofuge.com/anthropause/#respond Wed, 05 Aug 2020 11:00:48 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8681 Continue reading Anthropause ]]> https://oikofuge.com/anthropause/feed/ 0 8681 Arthur Conan Doyle In The Arctic https://oikofuge.com/arthur-conan-doyle-in-the-arctic/ https://oikofuge.com/arthur-conan-doyle-in-the-arctic/#comments Wed, 29 Jul 2020 11:00:51 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8380 Continue reading Arthur Conan Doyle In The Arctic ]]> https://oikofuge.com/arthur-conan-doyle-in-the-arctic/feed/ 4 8380 Secondary Rainbows https://oikofuge.com/secondary-rainbows/ https://oikofuge.com/secondary-rainbows/#respond Wed, 22 Jul 2020 11:00:20 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8472 Continue reading Secondary Rainbows ]]> https://oikofuge.com/secondary-rainbows/feed/ 0 8472 Fantastic Plastic Space Station V: Part Three https://oikofuge.com/fantastic-plastic-space-station-v-part-three/ https://oikofuge.com/fantastic-plastic-space-station-v-part-three/#comments Wed, 15 Jul 2020 11:00:33 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8446 Continue reading Fantastic Plastic Space Station V: Part Three ]]> https://oikofuge.com/fantastic-plastic-space-station-v-part-three/feed/ 2 8446 Glen Isla: Mayar From The Southwest https://oikofuge.com/glen-isla-mayar-from-the-southwest/ https://oikofuge.com/glen-isla-mayar-from-the-southwest/#comments Wed, 08 Jul 2020 11:00:52 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8597 Continue reading Glen Isla: Mayar From The Southwest ]]> https://oikofuge.com/glen-isla-mayar-from-the-southwest/feed/ 5 8597 Lock-down Walks: Three Ships, Two Bridges, And A Bad Poet https://oikofuge.com/lockdown-walks-riverside/ https://oikofuge.com/lockdown-walks-riverside/#comments Wed, 01 Jul 2020 11:00:53 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8488 Continue reading Lock-down Walks: Three Ships, Two Bridges, And A Bad Poet ]]> https://oikofuge.com/lockdown-walks-riverside/feed/ 2 8488 Knee https://oikofuge.com/knee/ https://oikofuge.com/knee/#comments Wed, 24 Jun 2020 11:00:07 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8513 Continue reading Knee ]]> https://oikofuge.com/knee/feed/ 4 8513 Angus MacVicar & W.E. Johns: Scottish Spaceflight In The 1950s https://oikofuge.com/macvicar-johns-scottish-spaceflight-1950s/ https://oikofuge.com/macvicar-johns-scottish-spaceflight-1950s/#comments Tue, 16 Jun 2020 23:00:01 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8352 Continue reading Angus MacVicar & W.E. Johns: Scottish Spaceflight In The 1950s ]]> https://oikofuge.com/macvicar-johns-scottish-spaceflight-1950s/feed/ 2 8352 Rainbow Rays https://oikofuge.com/rainbow-rays/ https://oikofuge.com/rainbow-rays/#respond Wed, 10 Jun 2020 11:00:50 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8324 Continue reading Rainbow Rays ]]> https://oikofuge.com/rainbow-rays/feed/ 0 8324 Fantastic Plastic Space Station V: Part Two https://oikofuge.com/fantastic-plastic-space-station-v-part-two/ https://oikofuge.com/fantastic-plastic-space-station-v-part-two/#comments Wed, 03 Jun 2020 11:00:56 +0000 https://oikofuge.com/?p=8310 Continue reading Fantastic Plastic Space Station V: Part Two ]]> https://oikofuge.com/fantastic-plastic-space-station-v-part-two/feed/ 3 8310